RIVERS EDGE SERVICES LTD
4.82/5.00, based on 61 ratings; 58 user reviews

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 09/07/2017

Review by mike allan: Bright and cheerful facilities. Friendly greetings as you come through the door. The waiting room is set up so you can see your car getting worked on and nothing happens without your approval.

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 08/24/2017

Review by ANONYMOUS: customer service and the great work done

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 08/12/2017

Review by Greg Primus: I deal with your business through my place of employment and you guys are great to us.

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 08/10/2017

Review by darren lindsay: good service

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 08/04/2017

Review by ANONYMOUS: Great Quality of prompt and analytical servicing of our vehicles. I trust that the work recommended is the right work to do, and that when done is correctly done at a reasonable price.

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 08/03/2017

Review by ANONYMOUS: Quick, courteous,reasonable price

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 07/26/2017

Review by Tammy Litzen: friendly service, knowledge of service needed, location

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 07/26/2017

Review by Tammy Litzen: friendly service, knowledge of service needed, location

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 07/24/2017

Review by Kristina Hyypia: I was greeted as I entered and the staff was very friendly and very informative.

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 07/22/2017

Review by ANONYMOUS: good service and high performance knowledge

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 07/20/2017

Review by ANONYMOUS: I am happy with the service they provided

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 07/20/2017

Review by ANONYMOUS: The building is clean, bright, and inviting. The staff are all friendly. I feel welcome there

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 07/13/2017

Review by ANONYMOUS: Phenomenal service! Great attitudes and prompt service

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 07/04/2017

Review by Ian Andrews: Able to help me out in a last minute pinch.

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 06/22/2017

Review by Mike Taylor: friendly staff, did what they said they would do, job completed on time

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 06/08/2017

Review by ANONYMOUS: Professional looking, clean welcome room, very knowledgable owner and staff

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 05/18/2017

Review by Nur Hassan: Good price, fast service

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 05/14/2017

Review by Allen: I was just in for a out of province vehicle inspection. Everything was done witin the time frame they quoted me.

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 05/11/2017

Review by Robin Smith: Amazing front line service, efficient technical service and an excellent detailed report of the vehicle inspection that was conducted

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 04/20/2017

Review by Daryl Jarvis: rivers edge went through every thing with me so i knew what to expect when I pick up my vehicle