RIVERS EDGE SERVICES LTD
4.80/5.00, based on 45 ratings; 42 user reviews

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 05/18/2017

Review by Nur Hassan: Good price, fast service

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 05/14/2017

Review by Allen: I was just in for a out of province vehicle inspection. Everything was done witin the time frame they quoted me.

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 05/11/2017

Review by Robin Smith: Amazing front line service, efficient technical service and an excellent detailed report of the vehicle inspection that was conducted

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 04/20/2017

Review by Daryl Jarvis: rivers edge went through every thing with me so i knew what to expect when I pick up my vehicle

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 04/13/2017

Review by ANONYMOUS: great service

  Bob, 04/06/2017

Definitely 5 star rating. Very happy with the work . I would recommend anyone to this shop. Friendly and hard working. Good job you guys.??????

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 04/06/2017

Review by ANONYMOUS: They were very knowledgeable, and kept me updated on the progress of vehicle every step of the way

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 03/29/2017

Review by Jean: everyone there treats all customers as friends and the service is always great

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 03/28/2017

Review by Kyle Poon: Bruce and Jon at River's Edge provided me with exemplary service fixing my initial faulty fuel pump and ensuring it was fixed when the part went awry again 6 months later. Thank you for your service!

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 03/23/2017

Review by Andrew Lakey: excellent communication. excellent follow up, truck cleaned when I picked it up.

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 03/23/2017

Review by Andrew Lakey: excellent communication. excellent follow up, truck cleaned when I picked it up.

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 03/16/2017

Review by John Pugh: Good service , techs are very good ,and friendly people

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 03/09/2017

Review by Levi Switzer: Nice clean shop and front entrance. Honest and communicate well with me. Even after the service they call and ask how my vsn was doing.

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 03/09/2017

Review by Korey Koretz: Very honest, and friendly staff that still believes in customer service.

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 03/08/2017

Review by Spenst, Eva Mae: Great service

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 03/08/2017

Review by Spenst, Eva: Great service

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 02/23/2017

Review by darren lindsay: good service

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 02/23/2017

Review by Levi Switzer: Their speed and honesty. Always willing to take me in at a moments notice. Quick to find my issue and their quotes and pricing seems pretty fair and on par

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 02/09/2017

Review by Morleen Gauthier: Always receive excellent and friendly service.

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 01/26/2017

Review by Geoff Simpson: Exceptional customer service and fair pricing. Communication was great and my vehicle was delivered back to me in a timely manner, on budget and even cleaned!

Thank you Geoff. We strive to reduce stress and deliver value to our customers. And especially working within our customers budget! We look forward to seeing you in the Spring.