RIVERS EDGE SERVICES LTD
4.82/5.00, based on 66 ratings; 63 user reviews

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 11/02/2017

Review by Trelane Hargreaves: They were honest, fair, comparative to other shops in price. But they also went the extra mile to phone around and help find a deal on parts to save me money. Good team working there thumbs up

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 11/02/2017

Review by Keith Humphrey: Amazing service!!! After the initial diagnosis and estimate they kept me informed of recommended repairs before doing so which is a nice touch. Told me when the repairs would be done and they were. Left my last service center because they gave you a time when repairs would be completed and days after I was still waiting. Cost me as much for rentals as the repair was. This was my first time at Rivers Edge and can say I will go back. As long as my next visit goes as smooth I think I have a new repair facility.

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 10/26/2017

Review by ANONYMOUS: service and dependability

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 10/19/2017

Review by Wayne Richardson: Quick service.

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 10/12/2017

Review by Robin Smith: Winter Service and Tire Change

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 09/07/2017

Review by mike allan: Bright and cheerful facilities. Friendly greetings as you come through the door. The waiting room is set up so you can see your car getting worked on and nothing happens without your approval.

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 08/24/2017

Review by ANONYMOUS: customer service and the great work done

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 08/12/2017

Review by Greg Primus: I deal with your business through my place of employment and you guys are great to us.

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 08/10/2017

Review by darren lindsay: good service

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 08/04/2017

Review by ANONYMOUS: Great Quality of prompt and analytical servicing of our vehicles. I trust that the work recommended is the right work to do, and that when done is correctly done at a reasonable price.

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 08/03/2017

Review by ANONYMOUS: Quick, courteous,reasonable price

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 07/26/2017

Review by Tammy Litzen: friendly service, knowledge of service needed, location

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 07/26/2017

Review by Tammy Litzen: friendly service, knowledge of service needed, location

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 07/24/2017

Review by Kristina Hyypia: I was greeted as I entered and the staff was very friendly and very informative.

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 07/22/2017

Review by ANONYMOUS: good service and high performance knowledge

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 07/20/2017

Review by ANONYMOUS: I am happy with the service they provided

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 07/20/2017

Review by ANONYMOUS: The building is clean, bright, and inviting. The staff are all friendly. I feel welcome there

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 07/13/2017

Review by ANONYMOUS: Phenomenal service! Great attitudes and prompt service

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 07/04/2017

Review by Ian Andrews: Able to help me out in a last minute pinch.

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index, 06/22/2017

Review by Mike Taylor: friendly staff, did what they said they would do, job completed on time