Reviews

RIVERS EDGE SERVICES LTD


250-562-5999
3981 - 18th Avenue
Prince George, BC V2N 1B2
53.907173 -122.794169
http://riversedge.mechanicnet.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
55 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (55)


 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/04/2014
Review by Nicola Arnett: River's Edge provided fantastic service for my car. I will be returning there for all future service visits that I need. I am new to PG and I'm quite happy to have a reliable shop to bring my car to.

 5     Christine 12/06/2013
Great customer service.

 5     Rod 06/28/2013

 5     Scott 03/21/2013
I have dealt with Rivers Edge in the past and this visit was no different. Always a pleasure to deal with the professional and knowledgeable staff.

 5     Kelly 12/16/2010

 5     John 12/09/2010
Outstanding! In the quest for buying a vehicle with limited funds and even less knowledge, the pre-purchase inspection done was the deciding factor. The honesty given by your technician (John)resulted in a "non-purchase" of the vehicle. When another vehicle presents itself, I will again bring it to River's Edge for another "pre-purchase" inspection.

 5     Nicole 10/25/2010
I have allways had very good customer service at Rivers edge services , their front end staff is very personable and they seem to have very compitent technicians. I would highly recomend this shop to anyone.

 4     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/06/2016
Review by kim seibel: Quick polite service! Resonable rates! Greeted me by my name!
Shop Comment
We strive to be competitive in this ever growing industry with our rates. As for our customer service we strive to be THE BEST in this industry in order to best serve you!

 4     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2016
Review by Paul Zajaczkowski: Great honest service!!!! And a job well done!!!
Shop Comment
Thank You Paul!

 4     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/10/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great service, great staff
Shop Comment
Thank You!

 4     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/22/2016
Review by Perley Holmes: I was explained in knowledgeable detail the problem with my vehicle. I took my daughter's car there next and again felt confident in the advice and service.
Shop Comment
Thank you Pearly! Your daughters vehicle proved to be a tricky diagnostics with a few issues. Our techs were able to confidently diagnose and repair and keep your daughter safe on the road!

 4     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/25/2016
Review by Morleen Gauthier: They are always friendly, quick to serve, do excellent work. Have been going there for years never had a problem they couldn't fix
Shop Comment
Thank You Morleen! We enjoy working on your vehicle! Our technicians are constantly educating themselves year round in order to perform every service and repair that comes into the shop!

 4     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/29/2015
Review by Bill Hellyer: Have now had service at Rivers Edge on both of my vehicles much to my satisfaction. I will bring my future vehicle service needs to Rivers Edge.
Shop Comment
-1

 4     Tiffany 11/07/2013

 3     Bilie 02/27/2014
I think that the work done by rivers edge was satisfactory; however they assured me that they would match a previous quote by another mechanic and did, but then charged me an extra $130 for a diagnostic fee on top of everything so in the end it ended up costing me a hundred thirty dollars more than having taken it to the previous place, which I would have done had I known that. Very disappointing. Even when I complained they wouldn't do anything about it. I won't be going back for this reason alone. In fact, everything that they quoted me on came in at a higher price than the previous mechanics' quotes, which wouldn't be so bad if they weren't deceitful about it.
Shop Comment
On the initial appoinment that was booked from a family member , they were aware of the inspection price in addition to the quoted work that was authorized to be done.

Total page: 3
Previous   1  2  3      Next
Records per page: