We are highly recommended by verified reviews


RIVERS EDGE SERVICES LTD
250-562-5999
3981 - 18th Avenue
Prince George, BC V2N 1B2
53.907173 -122.794169
http://www.riversedgeservices.ca/
4.82/5.00 average rating
66 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/11/2017
Review by Robin Smith: Amazing front line service, efficient technical service and an excellent detailed report of the vehicle inspection that was conducted
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/20/2017
Review by Daryl Jarvis: rivers edge went through every thing with me so i knew what to expect when I pick up my vehicle
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/13/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: great service
  Bob 04/06/2017
Definitely 5 star rating. Very happy with the work . I would recommend anyone to this shop. Friendly and hard working. Good job you guys.??????
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/06/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: They were very knowledgeable, and kept me updated on the progress of vehicle every step of the way
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/29/2017
Review by Jean: everyone there treats all customers as friends and the service is always great
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/28/2017
Review by Kyle Poon: Bruce and Jon at River's Edge provided me with exemplary service fixing my initial faulty fuel pump and ensuring it was fixed when the part went awry again 6 months later. Thank you for your service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/23/2017
Review by Andrew Lakey: excellent communication. excellent follow up, truck cleaned when I picked it up.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/23/2017
Review by Andrew Lakey: excellent communication. excellent follow up, truck cleaned when I picked it up.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/16/2017
Review by John Pugh: Good service , techs are very good ,and friendly people
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/09/2017
Review by Levi Switzer: Nice clean shop and front entrance. Honest and communicate well with me. Even after the service they call and ask how my vsn was doing.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/09/2017
Review by Korey Koretz: Very honest, and friendly staff that still believes in customer service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/08/2017
Review by Spenst, Eva Mae: Great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/08/2017
Review by Spenst, Eva: Great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/23/2017
Review by darren lindsay: good service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/23/2017
Review by Levi Switzer: Their speed and honesty. Always willing to take me in at a moments notice. Quick to find my issue and their quotes and pricing seems pretty fair and on par
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/09/2017
Review by Morleen Gauthier: Always receive excellent and friendly service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/26/2017
Review by Geoff Simpson: Exceptional customer service and fair pricing. Communication was great and my vehicle was delivered back to me in a timely manner, on budget and even cleaned!
Shop Comment
Thank you Geoff. We strive to reduce stress and deliver value to our customers. And especially working within our customers budget! We look forward to seeing you in the Spring.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/29/2016
Review by Ingham: Very personable & honest.
Shop Comment
Thank you Ingham! Our front counter staff understand the stress of having a vehicle in the shop and work very hard to accommodate and reduce said stress!
  Kristy 12/29/2016
Great service, thank you! I'll def be a returning customer.
Shop Comment
We enjoyed working on your Juke Kristy! We look forward to seeing you in the Spring!
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-562-5999
near by local auto car shop
3981 - 18th Avenue
Prince George, BC V2N 1B2
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo