Reviews

RIVERS EDGE SERVICES LTD


250-562-5999
3981 - 18th Avenue
Prince George, BC V2N 1B2
53.907173 -122.794169
http://riversedge.mechanicnet.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
61 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (61)


 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/07/2017
Review by mike allan: Bright and cheerful facilities. Friendly greetings as you come through the door. The waiting room is set up so you can see your car getting worked on and nothing happens without your approval.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/24/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: customer service and the great work done

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/10/2017
Review by darren lindsay: good service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/03/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Quick, courteous,reasonable price

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/26/2017
Review by Tammy Litzen: friendly service, knowledge of service needed, location

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/26/2017
Review by Tammy Litzen: friendly service, knowledge of service needed, location

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/24/2017
Review by Kristina Hyypia: I was greeted as I entered and the staff was very friendly and very informative.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/22/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: good service and high performance knowledge

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/20/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: I am happy with the service they provided

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/20/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: The building is clean, bright, and inviting. The staff are all friendly. I feel welcome there

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/13/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Phenomenal service! Great attitudes and prompt service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/04/2017
Review by Ian Andrews: Able to help me out in a last minute pinch.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/22/2017
Review by Mike Taylor: friendly staff, did what they said they would do, job completed on time

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/08/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Professional looking, clean welcome room, very knowledgable owner and staff

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/18/2017
Review by Nur Hassan: Good price, fast service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/14/2017
Review by Allen: I was just in for a out of province vehicle inspection. Everything was done witin the time frame they quoted me.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/11/2017
Review by Robin Smith: Amazing front line service, efficient technical service and an excellent detailed report of the vehicle inspection that was conducted

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/20/2017
Review by Daryl Jarvis: rivers edge went through every thing with me so i knew what to expect when I pick up my vehicle

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/13/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: great service

 5     Bob 04/06/2017
Definitely 5 star rating. Very happy with the work . I would recommend anyone to this shop. Friendly and hard working. Good job you guys.??????

Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next
Records per page: