Reviews

RIVERS EDGE SERVICES LTD


250-562-5999
3981 - 18th Avenue
Prince George, BC V2N 1B2
53.907173 -122.794169
http://riversedge.mechanicnet.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
55 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (55)


 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/26/2017
Review by Tammy Litzen: friendly service, knowledge of service needed, location

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/26/2017
Review by Tammy Litzen: friendly service, knowledge of service needed, location

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/24/2017
Review by Kristina Hyypia: I was greeted as I entered and the staff was very friendly and very informative.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/22/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: good service and high performance knowledge

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/20/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: I am happy with the service they provided

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/20/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: The building is clean, bright, and inviting. The staff are all friendly. I feel welcome there

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/13/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Phenomenal service! Great attitudes and prompt service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/04/2017
Review by Ian Andrews: Able to help me out in a last minute pinch.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/22/2017
Review by Mike Taylor: friendly staff, did what they said they would do, job completed on time

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/08/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Professional looking, clean welcome room, very knowledgable owner and staff

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/18/2017
Review by Nur Hassan: Good price, fast service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/14/2017
Review by Allen: I was just in for a out of province vehicle inspection. Everything was done witin the time frame they quoted me.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/11/2017
Review by Robin Smith: Amazing front line service, efficient technical service and an excellent detailed report of the vehicle inspection that was conducted

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/20/2017
Review by Daryl Jarvis: rivers edge went through every thing with me so i knew what to expect when I pick up my vehicle

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/13/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: great service

 5     Bob 04/06/2017
Definitely 5 star rating. Very happy with the work . I would recommend anyone to this shop. Friendly and hard working. Good job you guys.??????

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/06/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: They were very knowledgeable, and kept me updated on the progress of vehicle every step of the way

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/29/2017
Review by Jean: everyone there treats all customers as friends and the service is always great

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/28/2017
Review by Kyle Poon: Bruce and Jon at River's Edge provided me with exemplary service fixing my initial faulty fuel pump and ensuring it was fixed when the part went awry again 6 months later. Thank you for your service!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/23/2017
Review by Andrew Lakey: excellent communication. excellent follow up, truck cleaned when I picked it up.

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: